More Sketchbook Stuff!

More Sketchbook Stuff!

Because I still hate my tablet!

Ignore the fingerprints everywhere. I need a glove.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged by Kohou. Bookmark the permalink.

About Kohou

I'm a hobby artist hoping to go further. The idea here is to post a sketch every day, at least once. Why? Because the fate of the world depends on it. Also because I need to get better at sketching, and work on my general foundations. Forcing myself to draw at least one sketch a day is a good start. That, and saving the world and stuff.

3 thoughts on “More Sketchbook Stuff!

    • intuos 5 pro small. I really, really want the medium. The small limits my movement too much, and makes it hard to make lines I could normally make no problem.

      I think that drawing with pencil and then scanning for lineart/color is the best way for me to go right now.

      Like

Leave a Reply

