I’m surprised.

Other people actually exist on this blog.

Image

 

Image

 

3 thoughts on “I’m surprised.

  1. Everyone else rarely posts since well… We dunno what to post I guess or what we got we don’t think is worth bothering to post. I’d comment more often on the stuff that gets posted, but since the others rarely comment in the first place I don’t want to become “that” busybody faggot ;_;

    Like

  2. I’ve kinda fallen off the face of the earth thanks to school and other stuff. I check out the site every day, but last month I could barely find the time for the most basic drawing exercises. Now I can’t even fit that much in. I promise I’ll return when things get a little less crazy -_-

    Like

Leave a Reply

