Is this thing on?

 

Hi everyone! It looks like I’m bringing up the rear in terms of both arrival time and ability ;_; I tend to get anxious about letting people see my work even if it’s something I can do well, so putting my kindergarten scribbles in public view is more than a little terrifying. I’m hoping it’ll be just enough pressure to keep me moving forward. Wish me luck! 

I feel like I should post a picture, but all I have are random doodles while I try to get used to my tablet.Image

Leave a Reply

