Babby’s first animation (I wish you could animate in Sai…)

Click me!

Image

It looked like fun so I thought I’d give it a try. I actually drew the entire thing in Sai, and the only thing I did was put in in a gif format in Photoshop so I had no way of previewing the animation. With the exception of the shortening side/hair/things and not really indicating the right should rise enough, I don’t think it turned out too bad. A high priority on my to-do list is finding an easier way to do this though.

Inspiration; http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rk-wPp9Ru3I

The animation looks so good, but at the same time so simple.

Leave a Reply

